Important Dates

Loyalty Deadline: Midnight, Thursday, April 28, 2022
Loyalty Draws: Thursday, May 12, 2022

VIP Deadline: Midnight, Thursday, May 12, 2022*
VIP Draws: Thursday, May 26, 2022*

Bonus Deadline: Midnight, Thursday, May 26, 2022*
Bonus Draw: Thursday, June 9, 2022*

Early Bird Deadline: Midnight, Thursday, June 9, 2022*
Early Bird Draw: Thursday, June 23, 2022

Final Ticket, 50/50 and Making a Difference Calendar Deadline:
Midnight, Thursday, June 16, 2022*

Final Draws/Announcements:
Final Draws: Wednesday, June 29, 2022 & Thursday, June 30, 2022*

50/50 Draw/Announcement:
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 & Thursday, June 30, 2022*

Making a Difference Calendar Draws/ Announcements:
Wednesday, June 29, 2022*, Announcements Friday, July 1, 2022, through to Monday, October 31, 2022

* SELL OUT – By VIP Deadline: If all Dream Lottery tickets are sold by the VIP Deadline of Midnight, Thursday, May 12, 2022, 50/50 tickets and Making a Difference Calendar tickets will no longer be available. The VIP Draws, Bonus Draw, Early Bird Draw, as well as all Final Draws, including the Ultimate Grand Prize Draw, 50/50 Draw and Making a Difference Calendar Draws will take place on Wednesday, May 25, 2022. Announcements will be made on Thursday, May 26, 2022, with the Making a Difference Calendar Announcements daily Friday, July 1, 2022, through to Monday, October 31, 2022

* SELL OUT – By Bonus Deadline: If all Dream Lottery tickets are sold by the Bonus Deadline of Midnight, Thursday, May 26, 2022, 50/50 tickets and Making a Difference Calendar tickets will no longer be available. The Bonus Draw, Early Bird Draw, as well as all Final Draws, including the Ultimate Grand Prize Draw, 50/50 Draw and Making a Difference Calendar Draws will take place on Wednesday, June 8, 2022. Announcements will be made on Thursday, June 9, 2022, with the Making a Difference Calendar Announcements daily Friday, July 1, 2022, through to Monday, October 31, 2022

* SELL OUT – By Early Bird Deadline: If all Dream Lottery tickets are sold by the Early Bird Deadline of Midnight, Thursday, June 9, 2022, 50/50 tickets and Making a Difference Calendar tickets will no longer be available. The Early Bird Draw, as well as all Final Draws, including the Ultimate Grand Prize Draw, 50/50 Draw and Making a Difference Calendar Draws will take place on Wednesday, June 22, 2022. Announcements will be made on Thursday, June 23, 2022, with the Making a Difference Calendar Announcements daily Friday, July 1, 2022, through to Monday, October 31, 2022